Who We Are

The Fellowship in Christ (committed to the Gospel) brings together believers and seekers from many different national, political, social, cultural, and denominational backgrounds. Despite our differences, we come together through the ties created by the shared faith in God and His Son, Jesus, as our savior. As a community, we hope to provide an open and safe environment for everyone to share, explore and grow their faith in Christ Jesus by building a deeper relationship with God and with each other.

Meet the Leadership Team!

This year, our leadership board includes:

  • Co- Presidents – Brittany Dominguez and Lauren Pak (’21)
  • Vice President– Anna Gwin (’22)
  • Events Captains/Outreach Coordinators – Angela Ellis and Margie Clauss (’23)
  • Secretary – Jennifer Delgado (’22)
  • FISH House Liaison and Event Coordinator – Hannah Macleod (’22)
  • Treasurer – Sydney-Marie Jones (’22)

Please feel free to email the leadership board with any and all questions you have about Christian life and events at Carleton: dominguezb@carleton.edu, pakl@carleton.edu, gwina@carleton.edu, macleodh@carleton.edu, delgadoj@carleton.edu, ellisa3@carleton.edu, joness5@carleton.edu, claussm@carleton.edu