Coordinating Committee Members

Alison ByerlyPresident
Faith AgboolaClass of 2024
Adam WebsterAdmissions
Dylan EvansClass of 2026
Micah Evans ’02Alumni Council
Andy FloryMusic
Sarah Forster ’93, P ’22, P ’24Milestone Reunions
Nathan GraweEconomics
Dev GuptaPolitical Science
John Harris ’85Board of Trustees
Hana HoriuchiClass of 2023
Carolyn LivingstonPresident's Cabinet
Michelle MattsonPresident's Cabinet
Cathy Paglia ’74, P ’18Board of Trustees
Zach Pruitt ’00Northfield community member
Theresa RodriguezRegistrar
Eric RunestadPresident's Cabinet
Wally Weitz ’70, P ’96, P ’99, P ’02Board of Trustees
Dana Wright ’95Board of Trustees

Strategic Planning Project Manager

Sally Pierce, President’s Office