Wyen Cai (2021) is a psychology major.

Maris Daleo (2021) is a biology and studio art major.

Maia Danks (2022).

Kate Hannigan (2021) is a psychology major.

Adam Hruby (2020) is a biology major/neuroscience minor.

Ana Knighten (2020) is a cognitive science major/arabic minor.

Chris Leppink-Shands (2019) graduated with a psychology major/cognitive science minor/neuroscience minor. Current 5th year intern in Carleton’s Primate Lab.

Kaan Taskintuna (2021) is a psychology major/neuroscience minor.

Madeline Thall (2022).

Alex (Weiyi) Zhai (2020) is a cognitive science/linguistics major.