9/29 Seton Hall – School of Law Info. Session

7 September 2021

Seton Hall University School of Law is the law school of Seton Hall University. Located in downtown Newark, New Jersey, Seton Hall Law is one of two law schools in the state of New Jersey. The school confers three law degrees: Juris Doctor, Master of Laws, and Master of Science in Jurisprudence.

Seton Hall – School of Law Info. Session & Personal Statement Workshop

Seton Hall, located in Newark, NJ offers three law degrees.

Date: Wednesday, September 29th, 2021

Time: 5:00 pm

Duration: 1 hour

Location: Alumni Guest House Meeting Room

Sponsored by: Career Center

Contact: Andrea Kubinski, x5511