The Odyssey of Homer
The Odyssey of Homer, 1932

The Bruce Rogers Collection contains over two hundred of the nearly four hundred books designed by the prominent American typographer and book designer, Bruce Rogers (1870-1957). In addition to several of his famous Riverside Press editions, the Collection includes the three books that are generally considered his masterpieces, The Oxford Lectern Bible (1935), the The Odyssey of Homer (1932), and Fra Luca de Pacioli (1933).