CTO Group

Janet Scannell (Chief Technology Officer)
Kendall George (Information Security Officer)
Matt Klooster (Senior Project Manager)
Jeanne Blair (Office Manager and Technology Purchasing Coordinator)

Technology Support Group (TSG)

Adit Burkule (Director)   


Kevin Chapman (Technology Support Specialist)
Travis Freudenberg (Technology Support Specialist)  
Iris Jastram (Technology Support Specialist)
Locke Perkins (Asset Manager/Support)
Nolan Zippel (Help Desk Specialist)

Desktop Hardware & Software:

Rebecca Barkmeier (Desktop Systems Administrator)
Conner Taylor (Assistant Asset Manager Temporary)

PEPS Team:

Matt Burr (Event Support Specialist)
Bryan Reed (Presentation Technology Specialist) 

Enterprise Information Services (EIS)

Julie Creamer  (Director)


Russ Bauer (Enterprise Application Administrator)
Sara Oster (Database Administrator, Project Manager)
Neal Weeg (Applications Support Programmer)

Reporting and Document Management:

Richard Goerwitz (Database Administrator & Integrator/Data Warehouse Architect
Matt Wallace (Enterprise Analyst/Developer)

Business Analyst:

Mavis Gustafson (Enterprise Software Business Analyst)

Academic Technology (AT)

Wiebke Kuhn (Director)  

Teaching & Learning:

Carly Born (Academic Technologist for Digital Learning Experiences)
Doug Foxgrover (Academic Technologist for Presentation and Visual Design)
Samantha Graff (Academic Technologist for Learning Innovation and Universal Design for Learning)
Randy Hoffner (Science Support Specialist)
Paula Lackie (Academic Technologist)
Em Palencia (Academic Technologist (Moodle and Reclaim))

PEPS Team:

Dann Hurlbert (Media and Design Specialist)
On-contract Event Support
Michael Decker (Classroom Support Manager)

Systems and Infrastructure Group (SIG)

Dan Stephans (Director)

System Administrators:

Robert Alaimo (Lead Systems Engineer)
Zach Krodel (Systems Administrator)
Richard Shangle (Systems Administrator)

Networking and Telecom:

Chris Dlugosz (Network Architect) 
Open Position (Systems Administrator)  

Applications, Identity and Systems Integration:

Troy Barkmeier (Desktop Systems Administrator)
Les LaCroix (Strategic Technologist)

Web Services (ITS and College Communications)

Julie Anderson (Director)

Technology & Integration: 

Matt Buresh (Web Application Developer)
Bret Farley (Web Content Editor)
David Huyck (Senior Web Application Developer)
Kyle Veldhuizen (Web Application/DevOps Developer)

Marketing Communications & Content Development:

Doug Bratland (Web Content & Design Strategist)
Sarah Scofield (Web Content & Training Specialist)