The Barry M. “Mike” Casper Award was established in 2011 by the ENTS program to honor the memory of Mike Casper, professor of physics from 1966 to 2003 and long-time cornerstone of the environmental studies program at Carleton. This prize honors the graduating ENTS major(s) who best personifies Professor Casper’s commitment to superior academic achievement and leadership in support of understanding and protecting the environment. 

Casper Award Recipients

Alle Brown-Law_Casper Award 2021

#2 of 13
Ella Stack recipient of the Mike Casper Award 2022
Ella Stack (2022)
Previous image
Mariah Casmey (2020)
Mariah Casmey (2020)
Next image
Alle Brown-Law

Alle Brown-Law (2021)

27 May 2021