The Dacie Moses House is operated and supervised by a committee of Carleton employees and volunteers from the community.

Current members of the Dacie Moses House Committee include:

  • Program Coordinator [New person being searched for]
  • Carolyn Livingston, VP/Dean of Students
  • Judith Pannell, Senior Director for Student Life
  • Adina Holloway ’24
  • Nancy Cullen ’24
  • Sophie Greene ’14
  • Glenn Lee ’78
  • John Leeke ’88
  • Jeff Pipes ’83
  • Michael Thompson ’96
  • Tim Vick, Chair
  • Lynne Wilmot ’89

Funding for the Dacie Moses House is provided through the Office of the Dean of Students.