David Pollatsek ’96 Prize Winners

17 July 2019

Each year the Computer Science Department awards the David Pollatsek ’96 Prize in Computer Science to the graduating senior or seniors who best reflect David’s special strengths: his intellectual curiosity, his creativity, his imaginative programming, his love of art, and his flair for design. This year the department is pleased to name Anna Johnson as the recipient of the prize. Congratulations to Anna!