2022-23 Committee Members


  • Steve Drew (2)

Staff (Ex Officio Members)

  • John Bermel, Director of Security and Emergency Management
  • Nancy Braker, Director of the Cowling Arboretum
  • Wayne Brown, Chemical Hygiene/Radiation Safety Officer
  • Christine Esterl, Weitz Center Technical Director
  • Elisabeth Haase, Director, Environmental Health and Safety Compliance [Co-Chair]
  • Blake Held, Interim Director of Security [Co-Chair]             
  • Karyn Jeffrey, Associate Director Human Resources                    
  • Natalee Johnson, Advanced Practice Nurse/Coordinator of Medical Services
  • Randie Johnson, Purchasing/Risk Manager         
  • Terra Krebsbach, Administrative Assistant in Art/Art History
  • Mitch Miller, Maintenance Manager                      
  • Lori Pete, Custodial Supervisor      
  • Andrea Robinson, Director Residential Life          
  • Mikki Showers, Director of Recreational Sports & Manager Recreation Center
  • Cindy Spehn, Administrative Assistant to the College Librarian
  • Joe Udelhofen, Environment Health and Safety Specialist   
  • Charlotte Whited, Grants Coordinator and Compliance Specialist
  • Lanhao Yang, Laboratory Manager and Instrument Technician


  • Greg Licholai ’23 [Student-at-Large]
  • TBD [Student-at-Large]